Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2020

Dr. Connors performed my rhinoplasty procedure in July of 2014. It has been completely life-changing. For as long as I can remember, my nose was something that I was very self-conscious about. Dr. Connors took the time to explain the entire process and procedure, all of the risks and benefits, and a realistic expectation of the results. He also used the Vectra 3D imaging system to actually show me a projected outcome of the procedure. The imaging showed the manipulated image of the nose on my face, so I had a good idea what I would look like after the surgery. This really helped to put me at ease because I knew he and I were on the same page regarding the results. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Connors and his office for any surgical or non-surgical procedure. You won't get better results or a more caring surgeon and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Rhinoplasty: I had wanted a rhinoplasty for many years, but kept putting it off because I was so nervous and scared. I wanted to still look like myself - just change a few imperfections. After speaking with Dr. Connors and his staff - I felt like I was finally ready. He explained everything the staff was informative and caring as well. It was the best decision! I love my "new" nose. I still look like myself and not "done". I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Rhinoplasty:I had wanted a rhinoplasty for many years, but kept putting it off because I was so nervous and scared. I wanted to still look like myself - just change a few imperfections. After speaking with Dr. Connors and his staff - I felt like I was finally ready. He explained everything the staff was informative and caring as well. It was the best decision! I love my "new" nose. I still look like myself and not "done". I love this office. More

5.0
Card 13
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors is extremely talented and does a wonderful job making his patients feel comfortable by explaining everything thoroughly. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2014

Promise This is my Last Nose Job! Atlanta, GA - Doctor was awesome. Staff is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2012

Book a Consultation with Dr. Connors, You Will Be Happy You Did! - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Connors was highly recommended to me by several of my friends. From the moment I walked into Dr. Connors office I felt relaxed and at ease. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful! The state of the art facility has the atmosphere of a beautiful spa. They even have an on site boutique filled with gorgeous undergarments you can purchase for yourself after surgery. The staff made my entire visit so enjoyable and the consultation was so much fun. Dr. Connors has the most advanced equipment and he was able to show me a 3D image my breast so I could see exactly how they would look post op. For me, that was a great tool because size was such a hard thing to decide. He was very patient with me and listened to all of my questions and concerns and even called to check on me pre and post op. I felt so cared for every step of the way. Dr. Connors also does my injections now. I'm so happy to have a symmetrical nose again and his think outside the box approach made it possible without surgery. Not only is he the most talented surgeon, Dr. Connors is an active member in our community and founded a charity where he offers reconstructive plastic surgery to disadvantaged children and young people with congenital and acquired physical deformities. This speaks volumes about his character and demonstrates just how caring of a doctor he is. I cannot thank everyone enough! Christa, Tammy, Jill, Dr. Connors~ you all are amazing and such a great group of individuals. My life is chagned forever and I am so happy with my results. If you are thinking about having plastic surgery, book a consultation with Dr. Connors, you will be so happy you did. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1595024
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2012

Dr. Connors from day one showed professionalism and a demeanor that made me feel like I was his only patient. Had a rhinoplasty and chin implant surgery 18 months ago. Even though this was my first time having plastic surgery and I was skeptical, I am very please with my results. The staff are very friendly and very personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. Larry Waller More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1462498
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2011

Dr. Connors is by far the best plastic surgeon in the Atlanta area. He has a very specific way of doing things and they work. When I went to see Dr. Connors, I was interested in Rhinoplasty. Before I met him, I was a little nervous as to whether he would understand how to do what I wanted; how to give me the nose I pictured in my mind. When he came and talked to me at my first appointment I knew he was an excellent doctor right away. I was no longer nervous about my nose turning out badly, I just knew Dr. Connors would take care of me. Another thing that I love about him is that he makes you feel special and treats you like a person with real feelings. Having major surgery can be a bit scary, but Dr. Connors will answer any questions you have and put your mind at ease as you get ready for your operation. I would highly recommend Dr. John Connors to anyone, anywhere. He is a great doctor and a terribly caring person. He wants to make people happy by giving them the look they have always dreamed of. Dr. Connors helped me gain confidence by giving me the nose I always dreamed of and I will be grateful forever.- Cali More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.