Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Non-Surgical Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Cannot rave enough about this entire office. I first saw Maggie for Kybella, the injections themselves are not pleasant but I am thrilled with my results and her bedside manner. I later went back to see Dr Connors for a breast augmentation and can't explain how wonderful the process was from start to finish, my only regret is having not seen him sooner! I achieved a very natural look and feel my requests were all delivered 100% and then some. Dr Connors does a great job of catering to you individually, explaining every little detail, and making sure you understand the whole thing. He asks what you want, gives explanations of how things work, and then asks you to choose among his recommendations based on your wishes. All of the nursing support staff is excellent as well, and you feel like an individual rather than just another surgery. I have already had multiple friends go to him through my referral. If you are looking for some enhancement without having an obviously altered appearance, Dr Connors is a no brainer. Most recently I saw Jenny for Botox, again not pushy, asked my desires and what I hoped to achieve and went minimalist rather than over the top. Thrilled with my results once again. Dr Connors has done an incredible job top to bottom, start to finish. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the pricing is fair. One of the best things to me is none of it is the "experience I expected of a plastic surgeon" because everyone is authentic, natural, and the premise is to enhance your natural beauty rather than completely change or alter you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2019

Wonderful for Injectables and Breast Augmentation - Cannot rave enough about this entire office. I first saw Maggie for Kybella, the injections themselves are not pleasant but I am thrilled with my results and her bedside manner. I later went back to see Dr Connors for a breast augmentation and can't explain how wonderful the process was from start to finish, my only regret is having not seen him sooner! I achieved a very natural look and feel my requests were all delivered 100% and then some. Dr Connors does a great job of catering to you individually, explaining every little detail, and making sure you understand the whole thing. He asks what you want, gives explanations of how things work, and then asks you to choose among his recommendations based on your wishes. All of the nursing support staff is excellent as well, and you feel like an individual rather than just another surgery. I have already had multiple friends go to him through my referral. If you are looking for some enhancement without having an obviously altered appearance, Dr Connors is a no brainer. Most recently I saw Jenny for Botox, again not pushy, asked my desires and what I hoped to achieve and went minimalist rather than over the top. Thrilled with my results once again. Dr Connors has done an incredible job top to bottom, start to finish. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the pricing is fair. One of the best things to me is none of it is the "experience I expected of a plastic surgeon" because everyone is authentic, natural, and the premise is to enhance your natural beauty rather than completely change or alter you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Maggie is the GOAT of injectables! She’s knowledgeable and not pushy. When I asked her what she thought I needed, she handed me a mirror and said “What do you not like about what you see..” What a great way to get an answer. I’ve had injectors in the past just push push push...made me feel like I needed an entire facelift mixed with laser mixed with you name it. Maggie is my go to forever! Worth the money! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2019

Lip filler/augmentation via Juvederm - This isn’t my 1st time filling my lips; however, I think it’s the best I’ve ever had. And I owe it to Maggie Schreck at Dr. John Connors office. Once again, thank you for going above and beyond.Maggie is truly an artist and able to visualize what small tweaks here or there can make the most impact, while always keeping in mind your goals and budget. She’s honest, kind, and realistic. She is now one of the only people I will let touch my face. So, I came in wanting better lips while my boyfriend was outdo town. She gave me the perfect lips with 3 units of Botox for an upper lip flip, 70% of the syringe of Juvederm and the other 30% remaining was used for softening my jowel or areas around my chin.Seriously, best lips ive ever had.I had minor bruising and swelling but very minor. Worth every penny.Thank you to all the staff at Dr John Connors’ office. You ladies are truly the best and make my life better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2019

About 5 months ago I came into Dr. Connors office and met with his injector Maggie.  I came into the office looking to address smile lines that were bothering me.  Maggie informed me that the best way to address the lines I was worried about would be to inject filler in my cheeks and along the jaw line.  At first I was a little hesitant about getting filler in my cheeks in fear of it looking a bit too feminine, however, Maggie reassured me it wouldn't and what a difference it made!  The smile lines are gone and my face has a much more structured appearance. You've got a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

review of Maggie who does injectables. she is a master at what she does. she takes her time is informative, personable and has an eye for details. I feel confident recommending her services. the staff is also friendly, helpful, and accommodating. they automatically check and apply your brilliant distinctions (manufactures reward program) account for you. beautiful offices. periodic specials and discounts throughout the year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Kybella for Off-label Use Arm Pit/axilla 31 Years Old - Atlanta, GA - Maggie went above and beyond to ensure this procedure was right for me & make me comfortable. She and Kristy & all the staff were amazing. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2017

Kybella for Off-label Use Arm Pit/axilla 31 Years Old - Atlanta, GA - Maggie went above and beyond to ensure this procedure was right for me & make me comfortable. She and Kristy & all the staff were amazing. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2016

30 Year Old Restalyne Under Eye Circles and Bags - Atlanta, GA - Maggie was WONDERFUL. She spent time with me, talked me through he process, and what to expect afterwards. Everyone at Dr. Connors office is great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1487040
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2013

I could NOT be happier with the services and products received at Dr. Connors office! First, making an appointment was super easy, the ladies in the front office are so extremely nice (and insanely beautiful) and the treatment from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave is so comforting. I had juvederm in my lips and it was slightly painful as expected (needles, duh) but he was so gentle and I couldn't be happier with the natural looking results. I'll be going back again and again. You have to try the TNS serum too. I share it with my celebrity clients and we are all addicted. Took 10 years off my face. And this latisse has my lashes looking better than they have EVER looked! Thank you guys so much! See you soon!! More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

It's amazing what a little Restylane can do when the right doctor administers it. More

Letter 10

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.