Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Connors, MD Plastic Surgery

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2018

From the front desk, to the nurses to Dr Connors himself they really do give you superb treatment. He is so ahead of the game with preventive treatments prior to surgery. My surgery day could not have gone smoother. I was not nervous and everyone made me feel so comfortable and well cared for. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr Connors is thorough and his bedside manner is A+. His whole staff is incredible but I was fortunate enough to spend most of my time with Amber Hart who is hands down the sweetest nurse ever! Thanks everyone for all your sweet smiles every Time I came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2016

I had surgery Friday and Dr. Connor and his team are the best. I'm very happy with my experience thus far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2016

Great service. Great results. Great bedside manner. Nurse Ashley is amazing! Staff is great. After a long search, I'm so glad I found Dr. Connors. Highly qualified and knowledgeable. Best decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Connors and his staff are the absolute best........period! Tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) in 2014 and breast lift/reduction (no implants) on 7/8/2016. Haven't seen my new breasts yet; however, I can tell they'll be just right. His entire staff is very warm and welcoming. They make you feel like family. Especially Ashley! That's my girl and I LOVE me some Ashley! Dr. Connors is extremely personable and caring/concerned about patient's wants and needs. He makes you feel very safe and comfortable. Oh, and he's super handsome too. I'm just saying. :-) Dr. Connors is clear and concise about what he can provide based on your request. I trust Dr. Connors 1,000%! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6600391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

The staff here is incredible! I've enjoyed getting to know and becoming friends with everyone. Don't look anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2015

I could not have had better luck finding a more talented or hilarious surgeon - what a combo! After my 2-hour consultation with Dr. Connors and nurse Ashley, which I can't say I experienced with any doctors prior to meeting with him, I felt confident my procedure would go exactly as he promised. My recovery has been exceptional as well! Dr. Connors, I wish everyone knew what it was like to have a doctor who truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4466771
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2015

Great personality, tremendously professional as well as knowledgable in his area of expertise, makes you feel completely comfortable and spends as much time and individual attention as needed to ensure he has thoroughly answered any & all of your questions/concerns and that he understands the end result that each patient most desires. Entire staff is extremely friendly and always willing to help in anyway possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2015

Great personality, tremendously professional as well as knowledgable in his area of expertise, makes you feel completely comfortable and spends as much time and individual attention as needed to ensure he has thoroughly answered any & all of your questions/concerns and that he understands the end result that each patient most desires. Entire staff is extremely friendly and always willing to help in anyway possible. POST OP REVIEW:I am now two weeks post-op from a 7.5 hour p...rocedure in which I had smart lipo, a breast lift, and an extended tummy tuck. I do not take narcotic medications but went into this procedure anxiously knowing I might be forced to change my position on this in order to keep my pain at a level that was tolerable enough to simultaneously allow my body to heal. Due to the lengthy amount of time I was scheduled to be under general anesthesia, my family persuaded me to undergo the surgery at Northside in Alpharetta and stay overnight to be monitored by the medical staff at this facility. Dr. Connors did an AMAZING job and I do not have words to express how pleased I am with him and his level of skill and expertise. Not only am i starting to see unbelievable results, I only had to be administered pain medication while at Northside during the first 24 hours following my surgery!!! AMAZING Dr. Connors is fortunate enough to have a PA on staff by the name of Maggie who assists him in his surgeries. Since my procedure I have really gotten to know Maggie mainly because I am a High Maintenance patient and the degree to which I worry can be absolutely exhausting! Maggie has been so kind to me and really my main support system since the procedure. She cares about her patients so deeply and makes herself available at all hours to patiently answer or address any problems or fears they may be having. Maggie has earned my upmost respect and trust because my relationship with her has been unlike any other with a medical professional. She may be a PA but in my opinion her level of genuine concern makes her more qualified than any doctor Ive ever met and I would certainly value her opinion over any other physicians that I see. I know the feeling CANNOT be mutual but when my recovery is over and I do not have to any further post op visit with her I will feel like I’ve lost a friend. Absolutely the BEST!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4196907
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr.Connors is a wonderful person and surgeon . He and his awesome team made me feel so comfortable and safe . He performed a breast augmentation on me and gave my confidence back . I would always go back there for bigger procedures instead of finding a different surgeon . Thank you so much for loving what I see in the mirror every day :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2014

The best Dr in atlanta More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.