Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Connors, MD Plastic Surgery

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2018

I’ve hated certain areas of my body for years. As I’ve aged, they just continued to get worse & worse. After lots of research, I finally bit the bullet & scheduled a consult with Dr. Connors. Overall results are amazing. My recovery was probably harder than anyone else’s I’ve talked to. My body was angry & super slow to heal. But Dr. Connors & Dr. Maggie always made time to see me, up to twice a week at times. I know lots of women prefer female doctors, but Dr. Connors never made me feel the least bit uncomortable. He was always professional & easy to talk to. He isn’t “in it for the money”, & actually discouraged surgery/treatment in numerous areas I asked about. Dr. Maggie was incredibly patient with me, & went above & beyond during my recovery process. Nurse Ashley is a gem, truly gifted at calming clients’ nerves & so knowledgeable in her field. The scheduling/front desk girls Lisa & Kristy are fantastic & never fail to instantaneously answer my emails or spend all time the time in the world answering my million questions over phone. Heidi in aesthetics/surgery is the sweetest, always so comforting & understanding. Yes, Dr. Connors is very talented & reknowned for good reason, but there’s something really special about his office; they’re a family. They make you feel like you’ve known them for years, like you’re right at home. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

This week I had the pleasure of having both BBL and fillers done at Dr.John Connors gorgeous, and super convenient for suburban Atlanta folks, new Avalon office. This is my first procedure I’ve had done with his office, and look forward to having the wonderful women on their laser and injectable team help me fight the clock! I want to look natural and not over done, and that is exactly the results I’ve achieved. The staff is down to earth, relatable and work with you towards the results you want. A little further down the road I may step up my age-fighting with a face lift, and Dr.Connors will be my guy. He did a septoplasty and rhinoplasty on my son two years ago. His results were absolutely wonderful. His breathing is now normal, and his nose, which had been badly broken a few times, looks great, very masculine and bump free. He’s been thrilled with his results. Also, a bonus if you are getting fillers, and are a needle-phobe, they offer nitrous, same stuff you can get at the dentist, to help take the edge off with no side affects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Everything I 'wanted' and 'needed' from a plastic surgeon I found in Dr. Connors. He possesses incredible surgical skills, a warm and caring personality and a passion for excellence in the patients' outcome. Additionally, his staff are compassionate and caring throughout the entire patient experience. i HIGHLY recommend Dr. Connors for anyone needing a plastic surgeon who goes above and beyond for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Rhinoplasty:I had wanted a rhinoplasty for many years, but kept putting it off because I was so nervous and scared. I wanted to still look like myself - just change a few imperfections. After speaking with Dr. Connors and his staff - I felt like I was finally ready. He explained everything the staff was informative and caring as well. It was the best decision! I love my "new" nose. I still look like myself and not "done". I love this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

review of Maggie who does injectables. she is a master at what she does. she takes her time is informative, personable and has an eye for details. I feel confident recommending her services. the staff is also friendly, helpful, and accommodating. they automatically check and apply your brilliant distinctions (manufactures reward program) account for you. beautiful offices. periodic specials and discounts throughout the year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I had three consultations setup for my breast augmentation. After my consultation with Dr. John Connors and his staff I immediately canceled my other two appointments because I knew this was the place for me. Breast augmentation has been something I have wanted to do for over six years. I felt very comfortable with Dr..Connors and his staff doing my procedure. The nurses, staff, and office manager were all great ! I never sat in the waiting area for more than five minutes. I am now three weeks out of my surgery and I am already so happy with my results ! I highly recommend this practice for anyone that wants a breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr. John Connors is wonderful! I am a Cosmetic Dentist who chose to become his patient. I trust Dr. Conners and truly believe he is the BEST! - Dr. Debra Gray King More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4919545
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. John Connors. The first time I met him, at my consultation, I knew instantly this was someone I could trust and I was right! Dr. Connors is extremely qualified and he cares about his patients' well-being above all else. He took the time to listen to my concerns and he delivered the exact results I was looking for. His staff is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and important and they were always there to answer any questions I had. Without a doubt, Dr. John Connors and his staff are the best plastic surgery team in Atlanta and I recommend his practice 100%! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1487040
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2013

I could NOT be happier with the services and products received at Dr. Connors office! First, making an appointment was super easy, the ladies in the front office are so extremely nice (and insanely beautiful) and the treatment from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave is so comforting. I had juvederm in my lips and it was slightly painful as expected (needles, duh) but he was so gentle and I couldn't be happier with the natural looking results. I'll be going back again and again. You have to try the TNS serum too. I share it with my celebrity clients and we are all addicted. Took 10 years off my face. And this latisse has my lashes looking better than they have EVER looked! Thank you guys so much! See you soon!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.