Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for John Connors, MD Plastic Surgery

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
Card 2
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

They made me feel very comfortable and made the overall experience very pleasant. I have, and would recommend this surgeon to others! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 3
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I was very satisfied with the entire staff at Dr. Connors' office. Dr. Connors would be my first choice for any other procedures I'd consider. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 4
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors is very professional, very kind and made himself completely available to me throughout the process. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 5
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

The staff and doctor were all amazing and made me feel like family. The doctor is highly skilled, very personable and caring as well. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 6
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am above & beyond satisfied with my procedure. Dr. Connors & his staff were the most amazing staff a patient could ever ask for. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

The results are fantastic and pain was extremely, extremely minimal!! Easiest surgery and recovery! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

My new breasts look and feel fantastic! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 10
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors has excellent bedside manner and makes you feel like he's focused 100% on your satisfaction with the outcome of your surgical plan. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 11
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors never rushes his patients and gives them as much time as they need to ask questions and feel comfortable with the information he provides. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 13
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors is extremely talented and does a wonderful job making his patients feel comfortable by explaining everything thoroughly. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 14
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors put my well being above his profit margin. I will recommend him to my family and friends whom are considering surgery. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 15
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors is a very well educated, highly trained and highly skilled surgeon. I am pleased with all aspects of my experience and my surgery outcome. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 16
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

The staff is well educated and works together as a team. What a blessing to have been able to choose Dr. Connors for my surgery! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 17
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors' work is amazing ... I love my breast now!!! I recommend all my friends to go see Dr. John P. Connors. HE IS THE BEST!!! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 18
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Love, love, love this surgeon. From start to finish, everything has been perfect! End result was better than I expected. Thank you so much! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 19
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

This surgery changed my self image, self worth, self esteem but most importantly it's changed my life, Dr. Connors gave me a life worth living. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 20
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors and Ashley continue to impress me with every visit. I feel 100% confident in front of them and talking to them on the phone. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 1
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors knows what he is doing and is very specific. I also love that I can reach him anytime over the phone with any problems. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2015

Kristy and everyone at John Connors Plastic Surgery, Once again, thank you to everyone for a wonderful surgical experience! A very special thank you to Kristy for being so helpful, answering my questions and giving great advice! So appreciate you all! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dr. Connors and staff, Just wanted to say thank you for an incredible experience with you all and for your amazing hospitality throughout my process of surgery. I am so excited about my results and cannot thank you ALL enough! <3, More

Testimonial 22
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

thank you from a 5 year survivor More

Letter 3
5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dr. Connors is well educated in plastic surgery and makes you feel comfortable about the services you receive, his staff is kind and helpful and the office is impressive. Dr. Connors and his staff make sure that your needs are not only met but exceeded. I would recommend John Connors Plastic Surgery for any cosmetic surgery need! More

Letter 12
5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

It's amazing what a little Restylane can do when the right doctor administers it. More

Letter 10
5.0
Review from E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

John & Jill - This is a small token of appreciation for the smooth, uneventful, and overall awesome experience I had during my "Makeover." It isn't easy being the patient! I decided to give you 2 "date nights"! Pretty soon, my girls will even be able to babysit! We tried and loved BISTRO NIKO, the newest Buckhead Life restaurant, and then KYMA is our next fave. Thanks again for your generosity & expertise. You haven't see the last of me yet! (Unfortunately - ha!) Take Care - More

Letter 7
5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Thank you for everything. L. had an extraordinary experience. Everyone from your staff to the nurses at the hospital were wonderful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

To All The Women At John Connors Plastic Surgery, Thank You Ladies, For Being So Wonderful And Making My Experience So Incredible. You Are Expectional The Doctor Is Lucky To Have You All! More

Letter 14
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dear Dr. Connors and Jill, I just want to say thank you again. I love that my dad found your office for me. I love coming there and I am grateful in the fact that you were able to help me with my final surgeries. You guys are the best!! Yours More

Letter 13
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

I finally feel like myself again. Oh no! What did you do!! Ha Ha. Testimonials being mulled over but a thank you note must be timely. <3 :) More

Letter 6
5.0
Review from K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dr. Connors - I can't begin to thank you for everything you have done for me. I am truly blessed to have you as my surgeon and I will be forever grateful for the extra special care and attention you gave me before and after my surgery. I know there were some "scary" times but I always felt safe and cared for even in the most trying times. You have and continue to go above and beyond my expectations! Thank you! More

Letter 4
5.0
Review from U  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

First of all, I am doing well. Still recovering, and a little sore. I am so thrilled with my results, I can't imagine to tell you. I am slow to hit the gym...but it's coming. Just wiped out and busy with work, and getting ready for our vacation to Cancun! I know it was an intensive surgery, so it will be a while before I am "back" to normal. I had such a wonderful experience with the entire staff and I have to say that Dr. Connors has great bedside manners. You all know, that I was very careful in my evaluation with choosing the right physician! As a Pharmacist by trade, I wanted to make sure that I had all the pros and cons on the table. I interviewed previous candidates that went through the surgery, and everyone had nothing but positives things to say, but they were also realistic about what I was to face. You really get what you pay for...I have to say this. If you want the best...you have to go to the best, such as Dr. Connors, who is a Harvard graduate, obviously some amazing credentials, as well as board certifications. Also, I have heard of experiences from others who have to go back for other surgeries, and have had issues not mentioned prior to the surgery. Dr. Connors does not hold back, and he is honest and straight forward. Please know that I would recommend him to anyone and please have them call me! More

Letter 11
5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

SO HAPPY! I am THRILLED with my new knees! My first day of work, I wore a dress and kept walking by mirrors to admire how slim my legs look. Thank you so much to everyone there for being so helpful and fun! Bedside manner begins at the front door and you all have the best! Now to find Excilis somewhere nearby so I can finish the job...unless I wait till the fall and come see you. We'll see... More

Letter 9
5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Thank you so much for taking such great care of me! I feel awesome. You guys are the best! Your office has made this such a positive experience. More

5.0
Review from M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

I can't express how fortunate I was to find your office several months ago :) My deepest thanks for the patience, understanding, and professionalism. More

Letter 16
5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dear Dr. Connors and Staff, I was diagnosed with breast cancer in April 2010. After being told that, I had to have a mastectomy and reconstructive surgery on my left breast. My surgeon who did the surgery had retired, which I learned after finishing chemo. I was told about you and your practice by my dad. I have to tell you that from the moment I meet you I knew you were the doctor for me. Your compassion and knowledge put me and my husband at ease. I have never had a doctor call me the night before surgery to see if I had any questions. On the morning of surgery having you there by my side, helped me feel more comfortable. I am so happy with the outcome of my surgery. Your office has always been there to answer any questions that I had. I just wanted to say thank you and how much I appreciate how kind you were to me. Sincerely More

Letter 2
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Just a little something to say thank you for such a wonderful experience. You are such an amazing doctor. I have wanted to have my breast enlarged and lifted for more than 20 years. I have always been afraid of doing so until I made the appointment for the consultation with you. You were so nice and caring and helped me understand exactly what to expect from the surgery and afterwards. Thanks again for making me feel so much better about myself! Enjoy! More

Letter 1
4.9
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Dear Dr. Connors, I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your wonderful staff for taking such good care of me. More

Letter 15
4.0
Review from J&A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Just a note to thank you not only for your surgical skills, but for your care and concern for us. More

Letter 5

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.