Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Connors and his staff are the absolute best........period! Tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) in 2014 and breast lift/reduction (no implants) on 7/8/2016. Haven't seen my new breasts yet; however, I can tell they'll be just right. His entire staff is very warm and welcoming. They make you feel like family. Especially Ashley! That's my girl and I LOVE me some Ashley! Dr. Connors is extremely personable and caring/concerned about patient's wants and needs. He makes you feel very safe and comfortable. Oh, and he's super handsome too. I'm just saying. :-) Dr. Connors is clear and concise about what he can provide based on your request. I trust Dr. Connors 1,000%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

Dr. Connors and his staff are the absolute best........period!Tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) in 2014 and breast lift/reduction (no implants) on 7/8/2016. Haven't seen my new breasts yet; however, I can tell they'll be just right.  His entire staff is very warm and welcoming. They make you feel like family. Especially Ashley! That's my girl and I LOVE me some Ashley! Dr. Connors is extremely personable and caring/concerned about patient's wants and needs. He makes you feel very safe and comfortable. Oh, and he's super handsome too. I'm just saying. :-)Dr. Connors is clear and concise on what he can provide based on your request. I trust Dr. Connors 1,000%!Annelle McQuerry More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4774880
Review from L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2015

What really sets Dr. Connors apart from other top surgeons in the United States is his unique combination of clinical skills, artistry, creativity and a genuine desire to provide a very satisfying patient experience. moreWhat really sets Dr. Connors apart from other top surgeons in the United States is his unique combination of clinical skills, artistry, creativity and a genuine desire to provide a very satisfying patient experience. The culture of excellence extends to his professional, caring and very capable office family.? I came to Dr. Connors after a breast lift, reduction (with implants) and a tummy tuck. I had loose skin that extended beyond the tummy tuck incision due to significant weight loss over a two year period. Dr. Connors gave me very good advice to have a Brazilian butt lift with liposuction. The loose skin from my sides was flapped to my butt for fullness and a lift. After a six hour surgery, I did not have bruises or even scratches, I was off the pain medication in about four days and the incision was so clean, without any sutures sticking out. Dr. Connor?s attention to detail is unparalleled. Prior to surgery, I met with Dr. Connors twice, and emailed back and forth with Tammy , the practice manager and surgical coordinator, many times. Tammy even answered an email while she was away for a long weekend. Dr. Connors and Tammy kindly accommodated my request for a specific surgery date, without charging me extra. Dr. Connors requested my tummy tuck records to review and he also took the time to review my EKG. One day prior to surgery, Ashley, the lead cosmetic nurse, phoned me to introduce herself and make me feel very comfortable. The morning of the surgery, Ashley greeted me with so much energy and warmth. She is the BEST at placing an IV pain free! Dr. Connors spent a long time drawing on my body and answering a few last minute questions prior to surgery. During surgery, Dr. Connors spent an extra hour in the OR making sure everything was perfect and placing lots of stiches to make sure my body does not unzip. He did not charge additional fees for his time. He also kindly injected fat into my tummy tuck scar, which was concave and fixed a little scar dog ear? on my breast, from my previous surgery. Dr. Connors waited until I recovered from anesthesia and personally asked how I felt. He also took the time to call me that evening. The incision line was placed low so a bikini could cover it. The follow up visits after surgery were thorough, with very good advice about taking care of my incision and even the proper nutrition to make sure my strength was restored. Maggie, the PA, returned my emails several times with useful suggestions on how to best take care of the incision between visits, actually saving me a trip. Everyone I met at the office, from Kristy, who first greets you to Dr. Drake, the anesthesiologist, was so sweet, efficient, knowledgeable and responsive. I am so happy with my results and grateful to Dr. Connors and his office family for all the encouragement and positive energy. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2015

Great personality, tremendously professional as well as knowledgable in his area of expertise, makes you feel completely comfortable and spends as much time and individual attention as needed to ensure he has thoroughly answered any & all of your questions/concerns and that he understands the end result that each patient most desires. Entire staff is extremely friendly and always willing to help in anyway possible. POST OP REVIEW:I am now two weeks post-op from a 7.5 hour p...rocedure in which I had smart lipo, a breast lift, and an extended tummy tuck. I do not take narcotic medications but went into this procedure anxiously knowing I might be forced to change my position on this in order to keep my pain at a level that was tolerable enough to simultaneously allow my body to heal. Due to the lengthy amount of time I was scheduled to be under general anesthesia, my family persuaded me to undergo the surgery at Northside in Alpharetta and stay overnight to be monitored by the medical staff at this facility. Dr. Connors did an AMAZING job and I do not have words to express how pleased I am with him and his level of skill and expertise. Not only am i starting to see unbelievable results, I only had to be administered pain medication while at Northside during the first 24 hours following my surgery!!! AMAZING Dr. Connors is fortunate enough to have a PA on staff by the name of Maggie who assists him in his surgeries. Since my procedure I have really gotten to know Maggie mainly because I am a High Maintenance patient and the degree to which I worry can be absolutely exhausting! Maggie has been so kind to me and really my main support system since the procedure. She cares about her patients so deeply and makes herself available at all hours to patiently answer or address any problems or fears they may be having. Maggie has earned my upmost respect and trust because my relationship with her has been unlike any other with a medical professional. She may be a PA but in my opinion her level of genuine concern makes her more qualified than any doctor Ive ever met and I would certainly value her opinion over any other physicians that I see. I know the feeling CANNOT be mutual but when my recovery is over and I do not have to any further post op visit with her I will feel like I’ve lost a friend. Absolutely the BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 22, 2013

Lipo on Tummy to Flatten What the Gym Can't - Atlanta, GA - His reviews, on this website and others, are fantastic. He and his staff made me feel well taken care of and at ease. I was treated with the utmost respect, never waited when I had an appointment, and had all of my questions answered. His bedside manner is unmatchable; he is personable, concerned about the patient and their wants/expectations, is skilled at what he does, and personally called me an hour after my surgery. Plus, his office looks like it was designed by Candace Olson. I will recommend him to literally anyone I know! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2015

Just a little something to say thank you for such a wonderful experience. You are such an amazing doctor. I have wanted to have my breast enlarged and lifted for more than 20 years. I have always been afraid of doing so until I made the appointment for the consultation with you. You were so nice and caring and helped me understand exactly what to expect from the surgery and afterwards. Thanks again for making me feel so much better about myself! Enjoy! More

Letter 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.