Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

404-492-5757 Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Atlanta, GA

Finding the best plastic surgeon in Atlanta to perform the specific procedure you are looking to have done can seem overwhelming. It’s why Dr. Connors chooses to be very transparent with his practice, including sharing all of his patient reviews in one place so you can learn about others’ experiences. We are very grateful to our patients for taking the time to tell their stories. It allows Dr. Connors to continue to offer the best plastic surgery services possible in the Atlanta area.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I had three consultations setup for my breast augmentation. After my consultation with Dr. John Connors and his staff I immediately canceled my other two appointments because I knew this was the place for me. Breast augmentation has been something I have wanted to do for over six years. I felt very comfortable with Dr..Connors and his staff doing my procedure. The nurses, staff, and office manager were all great ! I never sat in the waiting area for more than five minutes. I am now three weeks out of my surgery and I am already so happy with my results ! I highly recommend this practice for anyone that wants a breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Dr. Connors is a caring and compassionate surgeon who is definitely an expert at what he does. His staff is professional and friendly and makes your experience run so smooth! He redid my previous breast augmentation I received 13 years ago and did an excellent job. I also did the halo laser to treat some melasma and Jenny his RN did a fantastic job. My husband says I look 20 years younger! I would refer him a million times if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2016

If you're looking for breast aug I can't imagine a better place. Dr. Connors has an eye for sexy yet natural. Best boob job I've ever seen. Thanks Dr.C! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 03, 2015

Atlanta, 5'11", 145 Lb, Athletic, Small B to Probably D, Finally Did It, but Here's What It Was Likeā€¦(410 Cc Smooth Round Under) - Dr. Connors and his staff are fantastic. See my full review for details. I consulted with 6 surgeons in Atlanta and have no regrets about choosing him. He approached my case with an experienced and creative eye, devising a plan different from any of the other doctors. He is talented, warm, funny, and very thoughtful about his work. I am grateful to have found him/them!LOVE MY BOOBS! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4196907
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr.Connors is a wonderful person and surgeon . He and his awesome team made me feel so comfortable and safe . He performed a breast augmentation on me and gave my confidence back . I would always go back there for bigger procedures instead of finding a different surgeon . Thank you so much for loving what I see in the mirror every day :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2015

37 Years, 1 Child, 5'7", 125 Lbs., 385cc- Sientra, Atlanta, GA - I can not say enough about Dr. Conners and his staff. (Aside from the little fact he is double board certified), from my first interaction with Kristy , to my consultation where I met Dr. Conners and his wonderful nurse Jenny, to my pre op appt. with Ashley, to the day of surgery I have felt confident and assured in my decision. My husband went with me to my appointments and they made him feel so comfortable. Dr. Conners was very clear that he enjoys questions and allows you all the time you need to ask them and for him to answer each and every one of them. You will have zero questions the day of surgery and following surgery as his team literally holds your hand and steps you through the entire journey. I dare say the process was so much fun, I'm trying to think of what else I could have done just so I can go back. I 100% would recommend this doctor and his incredible team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2015

5'10" 33 Yrs Old, 135lbs, Mom of 2, 375cc HP Textured Silicone Unders - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Connors and his entire staff are kind, attentive, and gave me exactly the results I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2014

Best Surgeon in ATL and His Team!! - Atlanta, GA - I would like to share my great experience with my breast augmentation. I am 5'7, 135 lb, started with 34 A/32 B, BWD 12,5 cm. I chose moderate plus profile for the implants that would give me natural look and great cleavage. Dr. C chose 325 cc implants for me and refused to go higher in cc. He took under consideration my BWD, volume of my breasts and texture of my skin....And I trusted him!!! Also he guaranteed that my inflammatory scars will remain on the fold and would not migrate on the breast. My surgery was on April 18, 2014. Dr. C uses Keller Funnel during the procedure that reduces the bacterial contamination to minimum. I didn't feel any pain after the surgery except for pressure. It also took me 4 days to return back to my work. I am 8 months PO now, my scars are 3 cm long and still on the fold. My nipples are not stretched :))))) and there is no stretchmarks:)))) ( ohh yes I have seen the girls with bad stretch marks after the surgeries!!))) Most importantly, I DO NOT look fake! I get lots of compliments on my breasts and nobody thinks they are fake!!!!!!Again, I am so happy with my results and thank you Dr. C for the such pleasant/painless experience:))))))) If you are looking for the doctor in Atlanta, then he is the one and the only one!!!! Plus he is handsome, honest and has a great sense of humor!!!!! More

5.0
Card 6
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am above & beyond satisfied with my procedure. Dr. Connors & his staff were the most amazing staff a patient could ever ask for. More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 8
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

The results are fantastic and pain was extremely, extremely minimal!! Easiest surgery and recovery! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 17
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Connors' work is amazing ... I love my breast now!!! I recommend all my friends to go see Dr. John P. Connors. HE IS THE BEST!!! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
Card 18
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Love, love, love this surgeon. From start to finish, everything has been perfect! End result was better than I expected. Thank you so much! More

RPR 5 Star
5.0
ReviewTracker-1595022
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2014

Dr Conners listened patiently and never rushed me. His bedside manner is the best I've ever seen and he leaves no doubt in your mind that you've in very capable hands and with someone who really wants the best outcome for you. He performed a breast augmentation for me and everything came out exactly the way we planned. I've been to several plastic surgeons for various procedures and I believe that being double board certified and HARVARD trained, as Dr Conners is, makes a huge difference in results. He is the best I've ever seen. I've never felt so comfortable and cared for as when I visit their offices. I never doubt how things will turn out. I believe Dr John Conners is one of the top plastic surgeons in the US and without a doubt, the best in Atlanta. He has ranked #1 in Atlanta area patient polls for several years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2013

BEST Investment I Have EVER Made! - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Connors is EXCELLENT. He cares about what you want as the patient and tells you realistic outcomes. You can tell that he truly care about his patients and he's down to earth and talk to you. His staff is also great as well, they always call and check up on you even after surgery. Dr.John Connors did a GREAT job on my Breast augmentation. I'm proud that I chose him as my surgeon. Dr. Connors uses Vectra (3D imaging) so you get to see how you'll look with different sizes of implants to decide from. He is board certified and also has a really good education background too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1595023
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 24, 2012

I cannot thank Dr. Connors and staff enough; I am so happy with my breast augmentation. They have the most advanced equipment and will show you 3D images of what you can expect to look like. The office is state of the art and feels much more like a relaxing spa than a doctors office. Dr. Connors was patient with me and listened to all of my questions and concerns and even called to check on me pre and post op. I felt so cared for every step of the way. Not only is he the most talented surgeon, Dr. Connors is an active member in our community and founded a charity where he offers reconstructive plastic surgery to disadvantaged children and young people with congenital and acquired physical deformities. This speaks volumes about his character and demonstrates just how passionate and caring of a man he is. The ladies on staff are all fantastic. If you are thinking about having plastic surgery, book a consultation with Dr. Connors. You will be so happy you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2012

Book a Consultation with Dr. Connors, You Will Be Happy You Did! - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Connors was highly recommended to me by several of my friends. From the moment I walked into Dr. Connors office I felt relaxed and at ease. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful! The state of the art facility has the atmosphere of a beautiful spa. They even have an on site boutique filled with gorgeous undergarments you can purchase for yourself after surgery. The staff made my entire visit so enjoyable and the consultation was so much fun. Dr. Connors has the most advanced equipment and he was able to show me a 3D image my breast so I could see exactly how they would look post op. For me, that was a great tool because size was such a hard thing to decide. He was very patient with me and listened to all of my questions and concerns and even called to check on me pre and post op. I felt so cared for every step of the way. Dr. Connors also does my injections now. I'm so happy to have a symmetrical nose again and his think outside the box approach made it possible without surgery. Not only is he the most talented surgeon, Dr. Connors is an active member in our community and founded a charity where he offers reconstructive plastic surgery to disadvantaged children and young people with congenital and acquired physical deformities. This speaks volumes about his character and demonstrates just how caring of a doctor he is. I cannot thank everyone enough! Christa, Tammy, Jill, Dr. Connors~ you all are amazing and such a great group of individuals. My life is chagned forever and I am so happy with my results. If you are thinking about having plastic surgery, book a consultation with Dr. Connors, you will be so happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 27, 2010

Fantastic Surgeon! - I am so happy that I chose Dr. Connors to perform my plastic surgery. I am thrilled with my breast augmentation and liposuction. I am a mother of three children and I breast fed all of them. Dr. Connors helped make my breasts look perfect again! He also performed my liposuction and the way he sculpted my body was absolutely amazing. I have done a lot of research on plastic surgeons and I have not found another surgeon with as impressive qualifications as Dr. Connors. I love that he did his plastic surgery training at Harvard. Even more impressive though is that he is so down to earth. He definitely took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer all of my questions both before and after surgery. He really made me feel special. What a great experience! Thank you Dr. Connors for making me look beautiful and for taking such good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2010

Atlanta's Best Plastic Surgeon! - Dr. is an amazing surgeon. He did my silicone breast augmentation and liposuction. My breasts are the perfect size and they look fantastic! He also helped me get rid of some extra fat (with liposuction) that I could not seem to get rid of despite working out at the gym. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1595027
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2010

Dr. Connors performed my silicone breast augmentation and liposuction of my outer thighs 8 months ago. He did a fantastic job! Dr. Connors took great care of me. It was obvious to me that he is an expert in his field! He knew exactly what he was doing and guided me through every step of the recovery process. He is Harvard trained and his credentials are so impressive! Thank you for taking such good care of me. Thank you for giving me PERFECT breasts! Thank you for making this surgical experience absolutely fantastic! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4159450
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2010

Dr. Connors recently performed a breast augmentation for me and I could not be happier with the results. He took so much time, listening to my concerns and was genuinely interested in making sure everything turned out perfect!!!! Dr. Connors is professional, compassionate, and above all, makes you feel beautiful. I have never had a doctor that took the time to personally return my phone calls, and to follow up so much, and who had such an incredible bedside manner!!! I would recommend Dr. Connors 200%, hands down to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure!! Also, the staff is fantastic!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4159441
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2010

Dr. Connors is the absolute BEST plastic surgeon ever! He did my breast augmentation and liposuction eight months ago. My results are absolutely fantastic. He and his staff took great care of me. Dr. Connors' credentials are unbeatable. Apparently he did over 100 breast augmentations last year. There must be a lot of happy patients out there! I can't imagine finding a better surgeon. Thanks for taking such good care of me! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

400cc Moderate Profile Plus Silicone Implants with Incision Under Breast - Atlanta, GA - Just Amazing...Dr. Connors is so nice, he's patient, he listens, and he tells you the truth about your expectations. His staff is incredibly helpful, sweet, and caring. I always felt they wanted to help, and everything is handled promptly. I will always go to Dr. Connors for any medical procedure in the future. Dr. Connors is the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.